Hours of Operation

Full-Service Clinic Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8am – 5pm
Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Extended Clinic Hours (for acute care only)

Monday – Thursday: 5pm – 8pm
Saturday – Sunday: 1pm – 4pm
*Closed home football game Saturdays
**Closed during UA holidays

2017 Holiday Schedule

The Student Health Center and Pharmacy follows closures determined by UA administration. For up-to-date weather closure information, please visit our Facebook and Twitter pages.

Thursday, December 8, 2016 – Tuesday, January 3

Saturday, January 14 – Monday, January 16: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Saturday, March 11 – Sunday, March 19: Spring Break

Saturday, April 15 – Sunday, April 16: Easter

Saturday, April 22: A-Day Football Game

Tuesday, July 4: Independence Day